The AVN Female Performer of the Year Nominees

Every porn star whose been in the business for awhile knows that the big award, the one they really want to win is the AVN Female Performer of the Year. It’s like say, you are the best of the best of the best porn star there is — well, for that year at least.

So who are the nominees for AVN’s female performer of the year award this year?

  • Anikka Albrite (Spiegler)
  • August Ames (Foxxx Modeling)
  • A.J. Applegate (ATMLA)
  • Vicki Chase (No agent)
  • Adriana Chechik (LA Direct)
  • Abella Danger (Spiegler)
  • Aidra Fox (Matrix Models)
  • Keisha Grey (Motley Models)
  • Chanell Heart (360 Models Agency)
  • Katrina Jade (OC Modeling)
  • Jillian Janson (Matrix Models)
  • Sara Luvv (ATMLA)
  • Megan Rain (LA Direct)
  • Riley Reid (Spiegler)
  • Veronica Rodriguez (Society 15)

Over the past decades this award has gone to some big names. Let’s look at just the last 10 years ….

2006 – Audrey Hollander
2007 – Hillary Scott
2008 – Sasha Grey
2009 – Jenna Haze
2010 – Tori Black
2011 – Tori Black
2012 – Bobbi Starr
2013 – Asa Akira
2014 – Bonnie Rotten
2015 – Anikka Albrite
2016 – Riley Reid



Leave a Reply